• Album Name: Newworldson
  • Artist Name: Newworldson
  • Release Date: 2010


Produced by Newworldson and Justin Koop, the sophomore album features additional production by Tawgs Salter (Josh Groban, Elliot Yamin, Lights) on the lead single “There Is A Way," now charting at Adult Contemporary radio. The 12 song album packs a power punch of funky grooves, danceable rhythms and praise-inspiring lyrics, fashioning a style that is uniquely Newworldson.