Wake Up! Wake Up!


  • Album Name: Wake Up! Wake Up!
  • Artist Name: Everyday Sunday
  • Release Date: 2007


Comprising Trey Pearson (lead vocals), Jesse Counts (guitar), Dan Hunter (bass) and Chris Hines (drums), Everyday Sunday hails from Columbus, Ohio. Attracting a national audience with its 2001 Christian Hit Radio single, "Just a Story," Everyday Sunday has released two successful projects, Stand Up andAnthems for the Imperfect, while raking in numerous accolades, including being named among CCM Magazine's "Favorite New Artists of 2003." Also in 2003, Everyday Sunday made an impact as one of the Top 10 "Major Impact Artists" for Christian Hit Radio. Recently signed to Inpop Records, Everyday Sunday releases their third record, Wake Up! Wake Up!, on May 22, 2007. The album, produced by Ian Eskelin (Krystal Meyers, Stellar Kart, All Star United), features the new hit singles "Find Me Tonight" and "Wake Up! Wake Up!", delivering the same diversity and solid pop sound that has come to define Everyday Sunday's music.